Search for acronyms, abbreviations,
definitions and topics

Skip to main content

IMNSHO means In My Not So Humble Opinion (Military meaning)

What does IMNSHO stand for?

What is the abbreviation for In My Not So Humble Opinion?

964
In My Not So Humble Opinion is abbreviated as IMNSHO
(also IMNHO)

by , 4 years ago (updated 2 days ago). report

Categories

The Image

What does IMNSHO stand for? IMNSHO stands for In My Not So Humble Opinion.
What does IMNSHO stand for?
IMNSHO stands for In My Not So Humble Opinion.
Image Source
Image HTML
HTML with link

What most visitors search for before coming to this page

  • Q: What does IMNSHO stand for?
    A: IMNSHO stands for "In My Not So Humble Opinion".
  • Q: How to abbreviate In My Not So Humble Opinion?
    A: In My Not So Humble Opinion can be abbreviated as IMNSHO.

  • Q: What is the meaning of IMNSHO abbreviation?
    A: The meaning of IMNSHO abbreviation is "In My Not So Humble Opinion".
  • Q: What is IMNSHO abbreviation?
    A: One of the definitions of IMNSHO is "In My Not So Humble Opinion".
  • Q: What does IMNSHO mean?
    A: IMNSHO as abbreviation means "In My Not So Humble Opinion".
4 alternative IMNSHO definitions

Most Popular

APA
All Acronyms. 2014. IMNSHO - In My Not So Humble Opinion. Retrieved October 31, 2014, from http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNSHO/In_My_Not_So_Humble_Opinion
Chicago
All Acronyms. 2014. "IMNSHO - In My Not So Humble Opinion". http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNSHO/In_My_Not_So_Humble_Opinion (accessed October 31, 2014).
Harvard
All Acronyms. 2014. IMNSHO - In My Not So Humble Opinion, All Acronyms, viewed October 31, 2014, <http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNSHO/In_My_Not_So_Humble_Opinion>
MLA
All Acronyms. "IMNSHO - In My Not So Humble Opinion". 31 October 2014. Web. 31 October 2014. <http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNSHO/In_My_Not_So_Humble_Opinion>

Less Popular

AMA
All Acronyms. IMNSHO - In My Not So Humble Opinion. http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNSHO/In_My_Not_So_Humble_Opinion. Published October 31, 2014. Accessed October 31, 2014.
CSE
All Acronyms. IMNSHO - In My Not So Humble Opinion [Internet]; Oct 31, 2014 [cited 2014 Oct 31]. Available from: http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNSHO/In_My_Not_So_Humble_Opinion.
MHRA
'IMNSHO - In My Not So Humble Opinion', All Acronyms, 31 October 2014, <http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNSHO/In_My_Not_So_Humble_Opinion> [accessed 31 October 2014]
Bluebook
All Acronyms, IMNSHO - In My Not So Humble Opinion (Oct. 31, 2014, 11:10 PM), available at http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNSHO/In_My_Not_So_Humble_Opinion.
CSE
All Acronyms. IMNSHO - In My Not So Humble Opinion [Internet]; October 31, 2014 [cited 2014 OCT 31]. Available from: http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNSHO/In_My_Not_So_Humble_Opinion.