Search for acronyms, abbreviations,
definitions and topics

Skip to main content

IMNVHO means In My Not Very Humble Opinion (Internet Slang meaning)

What does IMNVHO stand for?

What is the abbreviation for In My Not Very Humble Opinion?

by , 3 years ago (updated 1 month ago). report

Topics

Categories

The Image

What does IMNVHO stand for? IMNVHO stands for In My Not Very Humble Opinion.
What does IMNVHO stand for?
IMNVHO stands for In My Not Very Humble Opinion.
Image Source
Image HTML
HTML with link

What most visitors search for before coming to this page

  • Q: What does IMNVHO stand for?
    A: IMNVHO stands for "In My Not Very Humble Opinion".
  • Q: How to abbreviate In My Not Very Humble Opinion?
    A: In My Not Very Humble Opinion can be abbreviated as IMNVHO.

  • Q: What is the meaning of IMNVHO abbreviation?
    A: The meaning of IMNVHO abbreviation is "In My Not Very Humble Opinion".
  • Q: What is IMNVHO abbreviation?
    A: One of the definitions of IMNVHO is "In My Not Very Humble Opinion".
  • Q: What does IMNVHO mean?
    A: IMNVHO as abbreviation means "In My Not Very Humble Opinion".

Most Popular

APA
All Acronyms. 2014. IMNVHO - In My Not Very Humble Opinion. Retrieved September 2, 2014, from http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNVHO/In_My_Not_Very_Humble_Opinion
Chicago
All Acronyms. 2014. "IMNVHO - In My Not Very Humble Opinion". http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNVHO/In_My_Not_Very_Humble_Opinion (accessed September 2, 2014).
Harvard
All Acronyms. 2014. IMNVHO - In My Not Very Humble Opinion, All Acronyms, viewed September 2, 2014, <http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNVHO/In_My_Not_Very_Humble_Opinion>
MLA
All Acronyms. "IMNVHO - In My Not Very Humble Opinion". 2 September 2014. Web. 2 September 2014. <http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNVHO/In_My_Not_Very_Humble_Opinion>

Less Popular

AMA
All Acronyms. IMNVHO - In My Not Very Humble Opinion. http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNVHO/In_My_Not_Very_Humble_Opinion. Published September 2, 2014. Accessed September 2, 2014.
CSE
All Acronyms. IMNVHO - In My Not Very Humble Opinion [Internet]; Sep 2, 2014 [cited 2014 Sep 2]. Available from: http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNVHO/In_My_Not_Very_Humble_Opinion.
MHRA
'IMNVHO - In My Not Very Humble Opinion', All Acronyms, 2 September 2014, <http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNVHO/In_My_Not_Very_Humble_Opinion> [accessed 2 September 2014]
Bluebook
All Acronyms, IMNVHO - In My Not Very Humble Opinion (Sep. 2, 2014, 2:09 PM), available at http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNVHO/In_My_Not_Very_Humble_Opinion.
CSE
All Acronyms. IMNVHO - In My Not Very Humble Opinion [Internet]; September 2, 2014 [cited 2014 SEP 2]. Available from: http://www.allacronyms.com/IMNVHO/In_My_Not_Very_Humble_Opinion.